Peel Chamber Executive Board Members

Peel Chamber Board Members individually contribute a wealth of knowledge and expertise across a diverse spectrum of industries. Providing solid representation for our region, members share a commitment to inspiring and developing business vitality.​

President 

Donna Cocking 

Principal
Mandurah Caravan & Tourist Park​

Donnac@mandurahcaravanpark.com.au

Vice President 

Mark Rattigan
Principal

Merideon Wealth Strategies​

mark@merideon.com.au

Treasurer

Troy Mahoney

Senior Accountant

WealthVisory

troy@wealthvisory.com.au

Secretary

Kellee Lamb

Associate Director
BM&Y Chartered Accountants

kdl@bmy.com.au

Board Member

Delene Plunkett

Resort Manager

Silver Sands Resort

delene.plunkett@classicholidays.com.au

Board Member

Pauline Bright

Principal

Bright Business

pauline@paulinebright.com

Board Member

Duffy Jones

Director

W&M Renovations

duffy@h2orb.com.au

Board Member 

Lorraine Hutchen

Proprietor

Redmanna Waterfront Restaurant

lorraine.hutchen@gmail.com

Board Member

Marie Te Au

Director
Catch 22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge

marie.teau@bigpond.com

Board Member

Joe Maiolo

Owner

Maiolo Constructions Pty Ltd

joe@maioloconstructions.com.au

Peel Chamber Staff

General Manager

Andrew McKerrell

manager@peelcci.com.au

Membership & Events Officer

Lindsay Stacpoole

admin@peelcci.com.au

Project & Accounts Officer

Emma Barrington

enquiries@peelcci.com.au

Admin & Marketing Officer 

Jessica King

projects@peelcci.com.au

PH: 08 9581 3693

Advertising

F: 08 9586 3710

Cnr Galgoyl & Allnutt St

Mandurah WA 6210

PO Box 574

Mandurah WA 6210

  • facebook
  • twitter