Peel Chamber Executive Board Members

Peel Chamber Board Members individually contribute a wealth of knowledge and expertise across a diverse spectrum of industries. Providing solid representation for our region, members share a commitment to inspiring and developing business vitality.​

President 

Donna Cocking 

Principal
Mandurah Caravan & Tourist Park​

Donnac@mandurahcaravanpark.com.au

Vice President 

Mark Rattigan
Principal

Merideon Wealth Strategies​

mark@merideon.com.au

Treasurer

Jayne Jamieson

Assistant Manager
RSM Australia, Mandurah

jayne.jamieson@rsm.com.au

Secretary

Kellee Lamb

Associate Director
BM&Y Chartered Accountants

kdl@bmy.com.au

Board Member

Troy Mahoney

Senior Accountant
Ward & Ilsley Partners Pty Ltd

troy@wardandilsley.com.au

Board Member

Pauline Bright

Principal

Bright Business

pauline@paulinebright.com

Board Member

Duffy Jones

Director

H2ORB

duffy@h2orb.com.au

Board Member 

Lorraine Hutchen

Proprietor

Redmanna Waterfront Restaurant

lorraine.hutchen@gmail.com

Board Member

Marie Te Au

Director
Catch 22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge

marie.teau@bigpond.com

Board Member

Craig Baker

Managing Director

HR Lead Consulting

craig@hrlead.com.au

Board Member

Joe Maiolo

Owner

Maiolo Constructions Pty Ltd

maioloconstructions@gmail.com

Board Member 

Gill Peet

Sales Executive

Mandurah Mail

gill.peet@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Peel Chamber Staff

Membership & Events Officer

Lindsay Stacpoole

admin@peelcci.com.au

General Manager

Andrew McKerrell

manager@peelcci.com.au

Project & Accounts Officer

Emma Barrington

enquiries@peelcci.com.au

Admin & Marketing Officer 

Jessica King

projects@peelcci.com.au

PH: 08 9581 3693

F: 08 9586 3710

Cnr Galgoyl & Allnutt St

Mandurah WA 6210

PO Box 574

Mandurah WA 6210

Advertising
  • facebook
  • twitter