Peel Chamber Executive Board Members

Peel Chamber Board Members individually contribute a wealth of knowledge and expertise across a diverse spectrum of industries. Providing solid representation for our region, members share a commitment to inspiring and developing business vitality.​
PeelCOCI200903-013.jpg

President 

Donna Cocking 

Principal
Mandurah Caravan & Tourist Park​

Donnac@mandurahcaravanpark.com.au

Vice President 

Mark Rattigan
Principal

Merideon Wealth Strategies​

mark@merideon.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-003.jpg

Treasurer

Troy Mahoney

Senior Accountant

WealthVisory

troy@wealthvisory.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-007.jpg

Secretary

Kellee Lamb

Associate Director
BM&Y Chartered Accountants

kdl@bmy.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-002.jpg

Board Member

Delene Plunkett

Resort Manager

Silver Sands Resort

delene.plunkett@classicholidays.com.au

Board Member

Pauline Bright

Principal

Bright Business

pauline@paulinebright.com

PeelCOCI200903-005.jpg

Board Member

Lauren Howard

Lawyer

Mountains Lawyers Legal Solutions

howard.l@mlls.com.au

Board Member 

Michelle Wong

Director

Bust-A-Burpee

michelle@bustaburpee.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-004.jpg
Lauren Howard.jpg
PeelCOCI200903-009.jpg
PeelCOCI200903-008.jpg

Board Member

Marie Te Au

Director
Catch 22 Tapas & Cocktail Lounge

marie.teau@bigpond.com

Board Member

Joe Maiolo

Owner

Maiolo Constructions Pty Ltd

joe@maioloconstructions.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-006.jpg

Board Member

David Lindsay

Franchisee

EcoKleen Solar

davidl@ecokleensolar.com.au

Board Member 

Toni Turner

Director

Diverse Glazing Group

toni@diverseglazinggroup.com.au

David Lindsay.jpg

Peel Chamber Staff

PeelCOCI200903-011.jpg

General Manager

Andrew McKerrell

manager@peelcci.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-001.jpg

Marketing & Events Officer

Jess King

projects@peelcci.com.au

PeelCOCI200903-014.jpg

Accounts Officer

Emma Barrington

enquiries@peelcci.com.au

small business awards 2020-7096.jpg

Membership Engagement Officer

Linda Targett

admin@peelcci.com.au